So sick of waiting

I’ve been away for quite some time. This was because I fell on my bike about a month and a half ago and tore the ligaments in my right arm. This meant no working on cars and no driving of an sort, which has been a complete pain in the butt. Today, I finally built up the courage to go wash my car, jump start it and get back to work….

So of the four Gram Lights I bought, only three arrived. One was indefinitely lost in the mail. Now I’m waiting to hear from the seller so we can figure out a way to get a fourth. In the meantime I tested one on the car.

Needless to say, I’m stoked.

Photobucket

7 thoughts on “So sick of waiting”

    1. I trust you. Your coupe was so goddamned gangster that I know your hatch will be awesome as well. BTW, what are the specs on those wheels? any spacers? You are almost tucking rim!

      1. This car will blow the coupe out of the water, looks wise at least. I just need to stop running out of money!! Wheels are 18×9.5 +15 with no spacers. These coilovers don’t go any lower, or trust me I’d be tucking the wheel for sure,

Leave a Reply

